Update/Naming Contest

In honor of the holiday weekend, there was no posting and instead I sat on the beach, which is nice.  Don’t worry though, a full week of things are ahead, maybe I’ll get something up today.

I’ve also noticed that everybody who can’t write for The Onion seems to have named their blog “The Shallot.”  I don’t like this, so I’m thinking about changing the name.  I’m thinking something like “TBone’s Funktorium and Humor Conglomerate” or “Angelina Jolie – Naked Pictures!”  Any suggestions?  I’m holding a contest, but the winner doesn’t get anything.

  1. One word: ‘REGIS’

    • Bevan Sabo
    • September 15th, 2010

    “Abraham Lincoln’s Asian Schoolgirl Fetish”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

